Summer Love

Pippa Parkin thinks she has it all under control...


For teaching assistant Pippa, life in her home town of Penmenna is reassuringly predictable. Between managing the Easter Egg Hunt and dealing with her annoying but well-meaning family, Pippa thinks she has it all sorted. That is until gorgeous new substitute teacher Kam Choudhury arrives at Penmenna School, and turns everything upside down.


Pippa and Kam are instantly drawn to each other, but their priorities and their working relationship make it very hard to be together. Can they find a way to reconcile their differences and find their Happily-Ever-After?

This heart-warming romance is perfect for fans of Tilly Tennant, Holly Martin and A. L. Michael.

Summer lovenarrow.png
 
 
 

Reviews

'Kitty Wilson is back with a delightful, uplifting and feel-good summer romance that sparkles with humour and charm: The Cornish Village School – Summer Love. Kitty Wilson has once again outdone herself with a spellbinding and satisfying installment that will keep readers absolutely glued to its pages The Cornish Village School – Summer Love is a wonderful tale of unexpected surprises, taking chances and inconvenient attraction that I struggled to put down and which kept me engrossed from beginning to end.

Pippa and Kam’s love story will touch readers’ hearts and make them giggle and they are sure to be swept away by their romantic, heartwarming and feel-good love story.'

Bookish Jottings.